Tracking Tools DHL Express

You can use the DHL Express tracking tools to receive up-to-date shipment information in real time directly on your PC, cell phone or personal organizer. The tools are available to all DHL Express customers, irrespective of how they order or prepare their shipments.

DHL e-Mail Tracking

DHL eTrack allows you to track up to 50 Express shipments at the same time. DHL e-mail tracking can be used with any e-mail compatible device (e.g. PC, cell phone or personal organizer). Because of our efficient tracking system, we can supply you with precise information on the status of your shipment by e-mail within a few minutes.

More about DHL e-mail tracking

DHL ExpressSMS

Keep up to date – even when you’re on the go. Find out the shipment status using the SMS service on your mobile phone (WARNING! not when you’re driving). Simply send a DHL Express bill of freight number in a text message to the DHL ExpressSMS tracking number +44 7720 33 44 55, and a status message will be sent to your phone within a few minutes.

More about DHL ExpressSMS


DHL ExpressWAP

DHL ExpressWAP enables you to access DHL service information wherever you are and to track shipments at any time and all over the world with a WAP-compatible mobile phone.

More about DHL ExpressWAP

DHL ProView

With DHL ProView you immediately receive an overview of your shipments over the last 90 days. DHL ProView enables the tracking of export, import and third country shipments. It also offers the possibility of tracking and tracing packages. In addition, you can be informed automatically of the status of your shipments - e.g. of delivery or delays. Of course you can not only see the DHL ProView reports, but download them as well.
More information on DHL ProView is available here.

Tracking Tools DHL Express

Mit den DHL Express Tracking Tools können Sie aktuelle Versandinformationen in Echtzeit direkt auf Ihrem PC, Ihrem Handy oder Personal Organizer empfangen. Die Tools sind für alle DHL Express Kunden verfügbar, unabhängig davon, wie sie ihre Sendungen buchen bzw. vorbereiten.

DHL email Tracking

Mit DHL eTrack können Sie bis zu 50 Express-Sendungen auf einmal verfolgen. DHL email Tracking kann über jedes E-Mail-taugliche Gerät (z.B. PC, Handy oder Personal Organizer) verwendet werden. Aufgrund unseres effizienten Trackingsystems können wir Ihnen innerhalb weniger Minuten per E-Mail genaue Informationen über den Status Ihrer Sendung liefern.

Mehr über DHL email Tracking

DHL ExpressSMS

Bleiben Sie informiert - auch auf Reisen. Informieren Sie sich über den Sendungsstatus mit dem SMS-Service Ihres Mobiltelefons (ACHTUNG! Selbstverständlich nicht während Sie ein Fahrzeug lenken). Schreiben Sie einfach eine DHL Express-Hausfrachtbriefnummer in eine SMS-Nachricht und senden Sie diese an die DHL ExpressSMS Tracking Nummer +44 7720 33 44 55. Innerhalb weniger Minuten erhalten Sie den Status per SMS-Nachricht auf Ihr Handy.

Mehr über DHL ExpressSMS

DHL ExpressWAP

DHL ExpressWAP ermöglicht es Ihnen, überall Zugriff zu DHL Serviceinformationen zu erhalten und Sendungen jederzeit und weltweit mit einem WAP-fähigen Mobiltelefon. zu verfolgen.

Mehr über DHL ExpressWAP

DHL ProView

Mit DHL ProView erhalten Sie sofort eine Übersicht Ihrer Sendungen der letzten 90 Tage. DHL ProView ermöglicht das Tracking von Export-, Import- und Drittland-Sendungen. Außerdem bietet es die Möglichkeit der Sendungsverfolgung auf Packstückebene. Darüber hinaus können Sie über den Status Ihrer Sendungen - z.B. die Zustellung oder Verzögerungen - automatisch informiert werden. Selbstverständlich können Sie die DHL ProView Reports nicht nur ansehen, sondern auch downloaden.

Weitere Informationen über DHL ProView finden Sie hier